75 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • evelyn21
    evelyn21Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 9:06 am55 popcorn
    I love this movie!!
    • amelialover24
      amelialover24Monday, November 20, 2017 at 11:11 am55 popcorn
      I LOVE this move.Wonder Woman (Gal Gadot )did an amazind job as Wonder Woman. I love how she told he mother that she neded to go whith Steve Trevor (Chris Pine ) to London ( I think ) to end all wars. I also LOVED that she did a HUGE flashback!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved this move!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      • amelialover24
        amelialover24Monday, November 20, 2017 at 10:57 am55 popcornFeatured
        I LOVE this move. I love how she makes a good enterance and how she lookes so beautiful in the costume!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Diana ( Gal Godot) did an awsome job as Wonder Woman and also loved how she was feares and teling her mom that she nedded to go and fight the war that endes all wors!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        • mavenFriday, November 17, 2017 at 9:06 am
          good movie
          • dnjrfhrtghuebhd
            dnjrfhrtghuebhdThursday, November 16, 2017 at 6:10 am55 popcorn
            so cool shes wonder womman becuse she wonders alot
            • thelittlejoker
              thelittlejokerThursday, November 16, 2017 at 7:26 am55 popcorn
              im pretty sure its cause she is ful of wonder XD
            • macainWednesday, November 15, 2017 at 2:11 pm
              it was awesome
              • snail07
                snail07Monday, November 13, 2017 at 7:52 am55 popcorn
                I love love love this movie! I saw it early with extra tickets my neighbors got and gave to us. I loved so much I even went to see it a second time! It's so good! #firstmoviereview (If you like funny movies maybe this isn't the one for you, It is super serious)
                • tr101
                  tr101Friday, November 10, 2017 at 2:34 pm55 popcorn
                  I love this movie because it shows how wonder woman became wonder woman! This movie is about how wonder woman falls in love with a man that is having and she thinks she can stop it. she is amazing I used to not like wonder woman but i'm in love now just from this movie i abouselty love this movie .
                  • dangmattsmith1
                    dangmattsmith1Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 6:33 pm44 popcorn
                    I thought it was one of the best female leads in a superhero movie, especially DC comics. I really wish there was more comedy, though. Overall, pretty good.
                    • cutecat6
                      cutecat6Monday, November 6, 2017 at 2:58 pm55 popcorn
                      I loved this movie because Diana is a god. She is a super strong woman. I love this movie. I like the part when Wonder Woman crashed in a clock tower. It was so amazing. You know she kind of looks like me. She is my favorite superhero other than Supergirl, Batgirl, She- hulk, or other female Superhero. She's the coolest.