Pixels

Pixels (2015)

Video game experts are recruited by the military to fight 1980s-era video game characters who've attacked New York.

Release Date: July 24, 2015

32 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • hockey3018
    hockey3018Friday, January 12, 2018 at 10:45 am44 popcorn
    Follow and like😎😎😎😎
    • hockey3018
      hockey3018Friday, January 12, 2018 at 10:41 am44 popcorn
      The movie when it came out had bad reviews, but when I saw the movie I thought it was really good.😎
      • imjohn4reelz
        imjohn4reelzFriday, January 12, 2018 at 10:26 am55 popcorn
        it was totally awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it funny how pac man bit it's creator and he yelled ahhhhhhh pacman was a bad boi
        • grapefruit
          grapefruitWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 4:53 am55 popcorn
          OMG. This will be forever my fave movie. When mutant video-game characters appear in the real world(SPOILERS! There aliens)Several gamers called the arcaders use laser beams, smarts, and confidence to defeat the crazy mutant video games. at least thats how i put it.THIS MOVIE IS AWESOME!
          • xer8
            xer8Monday, September 18, 2017 at 5:31 pm44 popcorn
            this is very good
            • JacquelFriday, September 15, 2017 at 10:58 am
              awesoommmmeeeeeeeeee
              • dogedodger
                dogedodgerTuesday, September 12, 2017 at 5:19 pm55 popcorn
                I think the movie was very well done, I like it when the games come to real life it's really cool. when pacman came to real life he was bigger than I thought. I would give it a 9 out of 10 because it was quite interesting. I think it's for all ages
                • meMonday, September 11, 2017 at 8:44 am
                  pixels is like awsome
                  • delbels73Monday, September 11, 2017 at 5:09 am
                    I think this movie is really good I really like Adam Sandelr because I think he's a good actor
                    • jaylenFriday, September 8, 2017 at 10:24 am
                      what other game