Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)

A futuristic team of superheroes protect the galaxy from danger. A jet pilot gets stranded in space, and must unite a diverse team of aliens to form a squad capable of defeating cosmic threats.

Release Date: August 1, 2014

464 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • avengers4
    avengers4Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 5:23 pm55 popcorn
    The soundtrack was pretty good too. (Hooked on a feeling I hard on believing that your in love with me)
    • avengers4
      avengers4Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 5:20 pm55 popcorn
      Guardians of the Galaxy was a really good movie with really funny humor. My favorite character was Groot.
      • nikuinlimbo
        nikuinlimboMonday, February 12, 2018 at 2:03 pm
        This is a really good movie
        • delbels73
          delbels73Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 8:02 am44 popcorn
          I love this movie! The actors were great and it was really funny! I absolutely recommend this movie for any age and it is family friendly!
          • waffles1265
            waffles1265Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 10:22 am
            The soundtrack is awesome even for the second movie too!
            • dog1014
              dog1014Friday, January 26, 2018 at 11:32 am55 popcorn
              love it so much better than the first one.
              • victorndmthngz
                victorndmthngzTuesday, January 9, 2018 at 12:46 pm55 popcorn
                Ahh Ahh Aahh ahh AAyam Hooked on this music! This movie was great! I loved it. With baby groot dancing to the jackson 5 at the end of the movie was priceless! This is a 5 popcorn review!
                • babygroot
                  babygrootMonday, January 8, 2018 at 5:20 pm
                  Great movie and great music (I'm hooked on a feeling I'm hard on believing that your in love with me!) Groot is my favorite
                  • protnt88
                    protnt88Friday, January 5, 2018 at 7:28 pm55 popcorn
                    the blue man is so nice and strong
                    • protnt88
                      protnt88Friday, January 5, 2018 at 7:27 pm55 popcorn
                      tis movies is so Awesome i like the racoon and the groot guy the best