Elf

Elf (2003)

Directors: Jon Favreau

Cast: Will Ferrell, Zooey Deschanel, James Caan, Bob Newhart, and Edward Asner

Release Date: November 7, 2003

155 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • miaTuesday, October 16, 2018 at 2:12 pm
    SOOO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • payton_flusche
      payton_fluscheMonday, April 23, 2018 at 8:56 am55 popcorn
      SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO awesome!!!! if you are reading his comment u HAVE TO WATCH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! all the characters are soooo funny and i really recommend watching it.
      • mysteryhuman_hi
        mysteryhuman_hiFriday, April 13, 2018 at 7:18 am55 popcorn
        HILARIOUS! But the main character is in A LOT of movies. he's boring.
        • unicorngirl65
          unicorngirl65Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 1:40 pm55 popcorn
          Elf is my number one favorite Christmas movie its so funny
          • winningvalkyrie
            winningvalkyrieSaturday, February 17, 2018 at 7:13 am55 popcorn
            me and my dad are crazy about this movie. for christmas we got him elf movie cards and he LOVED them
            • hailey1032
              hailey1032Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 5:19 pm55 popcorn
              I love this movie!! I watched it with my family.
              • mora
                moraWednesday, February 14, 2018 at 11:12 pm55 popcorn
                Its super funny you will laugh all way through.I really recommend this movie because its funny sad and happy at the same time.
                • babygroot
                  babygrootFriday, January 12, 2018 at 4:15 pm55 popcorn
                  This was so funny! Will Ferrel is a good actor!
                  • lov
                    lovTuesday, January 9, 2018 at 2:45 pm44 popcorn
                    It is a funny story about a human who thinks he is an elf. Because of that things go a little bit crazy. And NOT in a good way at all.
                    • starsky89
                      starsky89Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 1:36 pm55 popcorn
                      Comical and a fun family movie for Christmas time! I think the best part is when Buddy first meets his dad and his family.