Elf

Elf (2003)

Directors: Jon Favreau

Cast: Will Ferrell, Zooey Deschanel, James Caan, Bob Newhart, and Edward Asner

Release Date: November 7, 2003

154 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • payton_flusche
    payton_fluscheMonday, April 23, 2018 at 8:56 am55 popcorn
    SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO awesome!!!! if you are reading his comment u HAVE TO WATCH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! all the characters are soooo funny and i really recommend watching it.
    • mysteryhuman_hi
      mysteryhuman_hiFriday, April 13, 2018 at 7:18 am55 popcorn
      HILARIOUS! But the main character is in A LOT of movies. he's boring.
      • unicorngirl65
        unicorngirl65Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 1:40 pm55 popcorn
        Elf is my number one favorite Christmas movie its so funny
        • winningvalkyrie
          winningvalkyrieSaturday, February 17, 2018 at 7:13 am55 popcorn
          me and my dad are crazy about this movie. for christmas we got him elf movie cards and he LOVED them
          • avery1032
            avery1032Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 5:19 pm55 popcorn
            I love this movie!! I watched it with my family.
            • mora
              moraWednesday, February 14, 2018 at 11:12 pm55 popcorn
              Its super funny you will laugh all way through.I really recommend this movie because its funny sad and happy at the same time.
              • babygroot
                babygrootFriday, January 12, 2018 at 4:15 pm55 popcorn
                This was so funny! Will Ferrel is a good actor!
                • lov
                  lovTuesday, January 9, 2018 at 2:45 pm44 popcorn
                  It is a funny story about a human who thinks he is an elf. Because of that things go a little bit crazy. And NOT in a good way at all.
                  • starsky89
                    starsky89Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 1:36 pm55 popcorn
                    Comical and a fun family movie for Christmas time! I think the best part is when Buddy first meets his dad and his family.
                    • smartypantsTuesday, December 26, 2017 at 1:53 pm
                      Such a funny classic for Christmas!