148 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • babygroot
    babygrootFriday, January 12, 2018 at 4:15 pm55 popcorn
    This was so funny! Will Ferrel is a good actor!
    • lov
      lovTuesday, January 9, 2018 at 2:45 pm44 popcorn
      It is a funny story about a human who thinks he is an elf. Because of that things go a little bit crazy. And NOT in a good way at all.
      • starsky89
        starsky89Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 1:36 pm55 popcorn
        Comical and a fun family movie for Christmas time! I think the best part is when Buddy first meets his dad and his family.
        • smartypantsTuesday, December 26, 2017 at 1:53 pm
          Such a funny classic for Christmas!
          • smartbunny
            smartbunnyMonday, December 25, 2017 at 6:39 pm
            Lol didn't watch it, but it would be cool.
            • livlovesdogs
              livlovesdogsSunday, December 24, 2017 at 5:03 am55 popcorn
              I love this movie! Elf is my favorite Christmas movie of all time! It's funny and heartfelt, and just over all, a good movie!
              • awesomecat12
                awesomecat12Friday, December 22, 2017 at 8:12 am55 popcorn
                I love this movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                • $abolt$234$Friday, December 22, 2017 at 6:00 am
                  So funny. Will Farrell really did it this time.
                  • 14lit
                    14litThursday, December 21, 2017 at 6:17 pm55 popcorn
                    Movie is so good my elf on the shelf was holding the movie and he wrote us a letter that said it was the best movie
                    • starfish112
                      starfish112Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 5:42 pm
                      well its almost Christmas and i know it is the time to watch a Christmas movie so that why i watched Elf And people who never u should watch it is really good