Cars 3

Cars 3 (2017)

Blindsided by a new generation of blazing-fast racers, the legendary Lightning McQueen is suddenly pushed out of the sport he loves. To get back in the game, he will need the help of an eager young race technician with her own plan to win, inspiration from the late Fabulous Hudson Hornet, and a few unexpected turns. Proving that #95 isn't through yet will test the heart of a champion on Piston Cup Racing’s biggest stage!

Release Date: June 16, 2017

41 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • robert0103
    robert0103Friday, January 12, 2018 at 2:23 pm
    It's amazing
    • brendon246
      brendon246Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 10:25 am55 popcorn
      i wanted to watch this movie because i liked the first two movies. it was cool when Cruz Remirez jumped over Jackson storm. I think she learned it from Doc Hudson.
      • imjohn4reelz
        imjohn4reelzTuesday, December 19, 2017 at 9:04 am55 popcorn
        it is a really good movie i love this movie i would recommend it to other people it is an amazing movie.
        • bobbymillar
          bobbymillarWednesday, November 22, 2017 at 12:28 pm
          I have sen it and ti's good
          • loganstar678923
            loganstar678923Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 12:35 pm55 popcorn
            it is a great movie
            • cutecat6
              cutecat6Monday, November 13, 2017 at 3:21 pm33 popcorn
              I've NEVER watched this movie before.😱 Surprising right? Probably you have seen it but me and my family haven't seen it. One day my Mom said we were going to watch this movie. My sister(Zoe)and I weren't to thrilled. We went to the theaters to late so we had to leave. Now Zoe and me were thrilled!
              • Golden halloweeTuesday, October 31, 2017 at 8:54 am
                that was kind of sad but cool at the same time
                • BzTuesday, October 31, 2017 at 8:53 am
                  Really really cool
                  • I Derp YouSunday, October 22, 2017 at 8:50 am
                    LOL AND OMG
                    • review...king!Friday, September 1, 2017 at 7:58 pm
                      it was average I didn't really like it like all you heard was zoom zoom zoom and blah blah blah