Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (2017)

Two mischievous kids hypnotize their mean elementary school principal and turn him into their comic book creation, the kind-hearted and elastic-banded Captain Underpants.

Release Date: June 2, 2017

100 Movie Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • kittiesaregreat
    kittiesaregreatMonday, June 11, 2018 at 7:53 am55 popcorn
    i am a big fan of the books
    • camdengirl789
      camdengirl789Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 5:46 pm
      cool and loved it and really funny
      • bean_boy
        bean_boySaturday, May 19, 2018 at 9:59 am55 popcornFeatured
        Full of laughter, excitement weird events happen when two mischievous pranksters named George and Harold hypnotize their mean principal and turn him into an elastic-waisted superhero from their comic books, they have no idea what they're getting into. After Professor Poopypants, an evil scientist, comes to town, the boys and Captain Underpants have to save their fellow schoolmates from having their laughter lobes zapped away. This laugh-out-loud comedy is full of great humor and it really puts the mischievous of children in the spotlight. I rate this movie a 5/5 and recommend it for viewers 6+. Be sure to read the books to! bean_boy
        • poopermanMonday, May 14, 2018 at 11:39 am
          Funniest movie of all time
          • galaxycat333
            galaxycat333Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 2:25 pm
            Halarious move I love the Flip-O-Rama I have read all of the series and cant wait until he makes more!
            • Rashawnmiles2Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 12:54 pm
              how do you watch the movie
              • mysteryhuman_hi
                mysteryhuman_hiFriday, April 13, 2018 at 7:13 am55 popcorn
                HILARIOUS!!! I've watched it, like, 10 times!
                • dqc10
                  dqc10Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 11:39 am55 popcorn
                  It's about Harlod and George knowing how to turn Principle Khupp into Captain Underpant. But they have a big boss name "Poopypant".
                  • wolfslicer
                    wolfslicerTuesday, March 6, 2018 at 11:38 am
                    you should wacth this move
                    • Audrey45Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 10:41 am
                      my opinion on this movie is that it is owsom and sily at the same time i cant bilive how the prinsible got pours one of a sudin and how that toy ring worked for real and how they where playing with the prinsible you should watch this movie